BLMWT #3 – SOHN

This is a guy I fount at Spotify (I find a lot of great musicians trough Spotify, and  I’m very thankful for this, xoxo Spotify <3), his name is SOHN, actually is Christopher Taylor, he is a british musician and released his first album in 2014. I don’t have a clue what music gender he plays, its electronic music mixed with the sense of life, the universe and everything 42. It’s different then everything I ever listened to, and that’s why I’m telling you guys: go listen to his music!!

SOHN – Artifice
Tremors Live
BLMWT #3 – SOHN

Leave a Reply

