BLMWT #2 – Alessia Cara

Today I’ll talk about Alessia Cara. I knew her through Spotify and the moment I listened to her single, I started to show it all over my all social networks. Anyway, It’s an R & B sound, with some pop reference and a voice that reminds Amy Whinehouse voice’s, so… nice pop + nice R & B + talented girl with awesome voice = SUCCESS! She has some YouTube videos doing some covers and has just released a lot of authorial songs, including Here, that made me scream to the world that Alessia Cara is just awesome!

A little of Alessia Cara for you guys:

Here – Alessia Cara
BLMWT #2 – Alessia Cara

Leave a Reply

